Grace Extended

I don’t get to write much, partly because I am extremely busy with being a wife, mom, student, and honestly have many more “hats” – like most of you, are too numerous to mention. I also probably spend too much time reading. Yes sometimes things that just take up time and are probably not productive – I actually just read a post that inspired this.

“No one gives grace better than a person who knows he disparately needs it himself” (Thank you, Laryssa Toomer)

This post made me think of my sweet husband, Brad. While things may not have always been perfect in our lives. I had some very wise words, from an amazing lady given to me – ALWAYS give flowers when they are due! This “grace” post made me think of him, while I do not necessarily think that he needs grace more than many – he extends grace more often than many and I actually don’t know anyone, in many diverse situations, that extends grace to others as much as he does!

Something worth taking lessons from….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment